Make your own free website on
Fayette County Speedway     |     home
Schedule   |   2002 Weekly Point and Purse Schedule   |   Winners Circle   |   Race Results   |   Current Point Standings   |   Rules & Regulations   |   Driver/Owner Registration Form   |   Sponsors   |   Pictures   |   Links   |   E-mail us   |   Track Stories by Tom Tracker


2001 Winter Awards Banquet
2 Man Cruisers

Top: Nathan Cahoon, Adam Ewing and Matt Burington.
Bottom: Ryan Einck, Scott Lips, Murry Keatley, Gary Rotenberger and Matt Cahoon.

Stock Cars
Top: Chad Halverson and Scott Halverson.
Bottom: Kevin Bidne, Dale Kuennen, Tony Trower, Mike Darnell and Daryl Moss.

Hobby Stock
Top: Tracey Quigley, Aaron Kleppe, Jeramia Boyton and Dan Christopher.
Bottom: Steve Holthaus, Jason Rohde, Carl Colsch, Tory Reicks and Adam Speicher.

Pure Stock
Top: Nate Lerch, Kurt Krauskopf, and Cory Huinker.
Bottom: Dan Rausch, Bud Johnson, Lee Nuehring, Chris Burington, and Jeff Johnson.


Top: Todd Ihde, Dan Bohr, and Tim Heins.
Bottom: Todd Ihde, Darin Duffy, Kevin Schroeder, and Jan Messer.

Pace Car Drivers